2017-2018 Officers & Board of Directors

June 01, 2017 12:00 PM | Deleted user

Officers & Board of Directors

Shawn Kuehn - President
Mike Crook - Vice President
Joel Norris - Treasurer
Sean Saunders - Secretary
Ken Jessberger - Member at Large‚Äč
Travis Ochoa - LSVC Tournament Director


  • April 24, 2018 10:00 AM | Anonymous member
    Hey guys, just wondering when the standings will be updated? Thanks!
    Link  •  Reply

Copyright Lone Star Volleyball Association (LSVA). All rights reserved.

We strive to promote and develop a community for all that love the sport of volleyball in the Houston, especially those in the LGBTQ+ community.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software